To the main page
                                                                                                        in estonian
                                          The Board of the Estonian Society of Toxicology
                                           (elected by ETS annual assembly on June 1st, 2018)

Chair-person of the Board:

    Dr. Villem Aruoja                     -
National Institute of Chemical Physics and Biophysics
Laboratory of Environmental Toxicology, research scientist

Members of the Board:

   Dr. Anne Kahru                  - National Institute of Chemical Physics and Biophysics, Laboratory of Environmental Toxicology, leading scientist, head of the laboratory

   Reet Pruul                           - Ministry of the Environment of Estonia, leading specialist

  Mailis Laht                         - Estonian Environmental Research Centrechemist-microbiologist

  Dr. Arvo Tuvikene             - Estonian University of Life Sciencessenior research scientist

  Dr. Angela Ivask                  - Sotsiaalministeerium, science adviser